Monday, January 12, 2015

Kimberly & Matthew - A Butterfly Gap Wedding in Maryville, TN


A cinematic wedding film by NICHOLAS & KEATON
"We create gorgeous wedding films for amazing couples"

Filmed at Butterfly Gap Retreat - www.butterflygap.com
--- Named one of the top 10 B&Bs in the world ---

Vendor List:
Ceremony/Reception Location: Butterfly Gap Retreat - www.butterflygap.com
Wedding Coordinator: Absolute Wedding Perfection, Angie Froemel - www.absoluteweddingperfection.com
Catering and Bartending: Knoxville Catering - www.knoxcatering.com
Rentals: All Occasions Party Rentals - www.alloccasionspartyrentals.com
Music and Lighting: Special Notes, Tiffany Ogle - www.specialnotes.net
String Trio: Elizabeth Farr, Farr Harp - www.farrharp.com
Florist: Mulberries Floral Design, Samantha Andersen - www.mulberriesdesign.com
Photography: Lisa Norris Photography, Lisa Norris
Hair/Makeup: Bangs and Blush, Jamie Walker - www.bangsandblush.com
Menswear: Men’s WearHouse - www.menswearhouse.com
Dress Designer: Martina Liana - www.essensedesigns.com/martina-liana

Shot on 3 Nikon D800s and 1 Nikon D750
Edited on FCPX
Color Graded with VSCO for Lightroom

Monday, January 5, 2015

Becca and Brian - A Dara's Garden Wedding in Knoxville, TN


A cinematic wedding film by NICHOLAS & KEATON
"We create gorgeous wedding films for amazing couples."

Cover photo by JOPHOTO - www.jophotoonline.com

Vendor List:
Videographer: NICHOLAS & KEATON - www.weddingvideographyknoxville.com
Photographer: JoPhoto - www.jophotoonline.com
DJ: Special Notes Entertainment Agency/Ogle Entertainment - www.specialnotes.net
Florist: Lisa Foster Floral Design - www.lisafosterdesign.com
Caterer: Rothchild Catering - www.rothchildcatering.com
Cake: Cheryl McMillan Cake Design - www.cherylmcmillancakedesign.com
Dress Designer: Essense of Australia from White Lace and Promises - www.whitelacepromisesbridal.com
Men's Designer: Vera Wang from Men's Wearhouse - www.menswearhouse.com
Wedding Coordinator: Micki Duncan
Draping: Dianna Glandon of Above the Rest Event Designs - www.abovetheresteventdesigns.com
Make-Up: Claire Balest - www.clairebalest.com
Hair- Tony Williams
Vintage Car- Steve of Regal Carriages - www.regalcarriagesknox.com
Officiant- Blaine Kelly